CAN Bus feed into ACL

Advanced Central Logging System including Versatile Input Modules

CAN Bus feed into ACL

Postby toby on Wed Dec 19, 2012 4:50 am

Am I correct in assuming that you do not need a SVIM if you have a sensor that outputs CAN data that can be wired direct to the ACL? This is assuming that you know the address details and bus speed of the sensor.
M-Tech - MoTeC Dealer UK
toby
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 1:38 am
Location: UK

Re: CAN Bus feed into ACL

Postby YuriK on Wed Dec 19, 2012 12:48 pm

Yes, you are correct

Regards!
YuriK
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2010 7:16 am


Return to ACL and VIM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest