Video in i2 STD

Discussion and support for i2 Standard and i2 Pro applications

Re: Video in i2 STD

Postby roco on Tue Sep 28, 2021 12:00 am

greenamex2 wrote:
roco wrote:Do any of you know why the manual video option is not working for me? I can't get the controls to unlock on the video so I can set the start point.

viewtopic.php?f=26&t=4836


i2 standard or i2 pro?




I have i2 Pro and it still doesn't work (see my post viewtopic.php?f=26&t=4836)

Would love to know how to make this work if anyone knows?
roco
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2021 5:11 am

Re: Video in i2 STD

Postby David Ferguson on Tue Sep 28, 2021 1:44 am

Where are you located? Isn't your MoTeC dealer helping you?

Can you do a Team Viewer session with someone to see what might be happening?
David Ferguson
Veracity Racing Data
Check out Shift RPM - https://shiftrpm.veracitydata.com
David Ferguson
Pro User
 
Posts: 1011
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 1:45 am
Location: Paso Robles, California

Previous

Return to i2 Data Analysis Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests