Filter Option for Channels when Using Display Creator

D153, D175, C125, C127, C185 and C187 forum

Filter Option for Channels when Using Display Creator

Postby mhdazhar on Sun Jul 05, 2020 5:41 pm

Hello.,
Is there any Filter option for the channels when we use Display Creator for the Dash.,
Because when i try by using Dash Manager there is Filter option for the Channels,
But when i use Display Creator there is not.,
i see Frames/Sec option but it is not working good for me.,
please let me know how to solve it.,
Attachments
Capture1.PNG
Display Creator
Capture1.PNG (157.23 KiB) Viewed 2136 times
Capture.PNG
Dash Manager
Capture.PNG (39.57 KiB) Viewed 2136 times
mhdazhar
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:24 pm

Re: Filter Option for Channels when Using Display Creator

Postby adrian on Tue Jul 07, 2020 8:26 am

Are you talking about filtering the actual channel value?

If so, in DC go to the "Channels and Functions" tab and select a new filter. Set the channel you want to filter as the input and adjust the settings as required. You then use the "Filter Value" channel on your Display.
adrian
MoTeC
 
Posts: 636
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:16 pm

Re: Filter Option for Channels when Using Display Creator

Postby mhdazhar on Wed Jul 08, 2020 5:28 pm

Ok Let me try the same,
Thank you
mhdazhar
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:24 pm


Return to Colour displays

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests