C125 Telemetry?

D153, D175, C125, C127, C185 and C187 forum

C125 Telemetry?

Postby Slagathor on Fri May 28, 2021 12:23 pm

The current T2 Telemetry Product Data Sheet and Quick Start Manual indicate that a C185 or ADL3 is required. But the product Data Sheet and Manual for the C125 states that Telemetry is an upgrade option. So which is it? The product data sheets are contradictory.
Slagathor
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:24 am

Re: C125 Telemetry?

Postby adrian on Fri May 28, 2021 12:29 pm

The T2 product datasheet and QS guide are probably a bit old and need to be updated.

T2 can be enabled on any C1xx product.
adrian
MoTeC
 
Posts: 675
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:16 pm

Re: C125 Telemetry?

Postby Slagathor on Sat May 29, 2021 3:16 pm

adrian wrote:The T2 product datasheet and QS guide are probably a bit old and need to be updated.

T2 can be enabled on any C1xx product.


Thank you for the quick confirmation.
Slagathor
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:24 am


Return to Colour displays

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests